Auctions

Following the success of our auctions in 2013, we are now delighted to announce our next auction will be held on Friday 27th June 2014 in the Europa Hotel, Belfast. Start time 10:45am.

Should you wish to enter a property into the auction please contact the Auction Team on 028 9032 7954 for commercial property and 028 9066 8888 for residential property.

We look forward to hearing from you.

BTWShiells Auction Team

 

Simon Brien

T: 028 9066 8888
M: 07721 767777
E: sbrien@btwshiells.com

Martin Mallon

T: 028 9068 5313
M: 07825 147024
E: mmallon@btwshiells.com

Daphne Mahon

T: 028 9026 9273
M: 07436 796936
E: dmahon@btwshiells.com

Anna Perry

T: 028 9066 8888
M:
E: aperry@btwshiells.com

Michael Crone

T: 028 9059 5555
M: 07767 164001
E: mcrone@btwshiells.com

Anton Dummigan

T: 028 9066 8888
M: 07767 169674
E: adummigan@btwshiells.com

Grant Calwell

T: 028 9066 8888
M:
E: gcalwell@btwshiells.com